Bear River Jr Bruins
 

Board


We want to hear from you!  Our Mailing Address is: 10556 Combie Rd PMB 106219, Auburn, CA 95602

PositionNameEmailPhone #
PresidentWayne Watkinspresident@brjb.net530-3200006
Vice PresidentGina Williamsgina@twfassetts.com530-913-4960
Secretary Julie Stevensonbrjbfootball@gmail.com530-368-6040
Treasurer Natalie Jeffersnatierae@hotmail.com916-871-9820
RegistrarBree Waterswatersbree@hotmail.com530-863-3070
Cheer CoordinatorSalena Landryslandry777@gmail.com951-642-8569
Asst. Cheer CoordinatorJen Barksjlbarks4@gmail.com530-320-9621
Volunteer CoordinatorMelissa Dotygvmommy@gmail.com530-802-3208
Fundraiser CoordinatorBrian Landrylblandry23@gmail.com951-830-6738
Health and Safety DirectorBrenda Bazebbaze15@yahoo.com530-575-7315
Snack Bar CoordinatorIrene Senneirene.senne@yahoo.com916-626-1766


Follow Us: